Delete Classroom

Step 1: Login and click on "Classrooms" in the side menubar.

 

Step 2:  Click on the class you want to delete

 

Step 3: It will now show you the Classroom profile of the selected classroom,

Click on "Delete Classroom" 

Step 4: Select "Yes" to continue

Your selected Classroom has been successfully deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.