Delete Class

Step 1: Login and click on "Classrooms" in the side menubar.

 

Step 2: since you have come inside the classrooms page, click on "Classes created so far"

 

Step 3: Click on the classes you want to delete, it will show the class profile

 

Step 4: In the class profile, click on the "Delete class"

 

Step 5:  Select "Yes" to proceed

Your selected class has been successfully deleted

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.